was successfully added to your cart.

List of shows that qualify for the Show Flock of Year Competitions. 2019

N.S.B.A. Cillin Hill                                                            Saturday 8th June
Athlone All Irelands                                                           Sunday 23rd June
Charleville                                                                          Sunday 30th June
Omagh (N.I.)                                                                      5th and 6th July
Clonmel                                                                              Sunday 7th July
Castlewellan (N.I.)                                                             Saturday 13th July
Mullingar                                                                            Sunday 14th July
Erris (Belmullet)                                                                 Sunday 21st July
Clogher Valley (N.I.)                                                          Wednesday 31st July
Bonniconlon, Mayo                                                            Monday 5th August
Tullamore                                                                            Sunday 11th August
Roscommon                                                                        Saturday 17th August
Virginia                                                                               Wednesday 21st August
Limerick                                                                              Sunday 25th August
Trim (Royal Meath)                                                            Sunday 1st September
Classes must have two or more entries from two different breeders to qualify.
The All Irelands and Tullamore qualify with double points.