Event Day Date Show Contact Telephone IVSS Contact Telephone
Vendéen National Championships Galway, Co. Galway Sunday 15th June Pauric Nyland 091 850864 Cheryl O’Brien, Geoff Ashton 086 852 5588 087 977 5627
Roundfort, Co Mayo Sunday 8th June Kathleen Nally 094 9540196 Pat Fitzgerald 086 350 9587
Fingal County Show Sat & Sun 28th 29th June Tony Corbally 087 2529991 Ann Ford  
Charleville Sunday 29th June Eleanor Fleming 086 4000325 Geoff Ashton 087 977 5627
Athlone Sunday 29th June Oliver Flanagan 090 6472138 Yvonne Johnston 087 266 3020
Omagh (N.I.) Saturday 5th July Edwin Cartwright 028 82242500 Daryl Moffit 0788 992 5015
Clonmel (4 classes) Sunday 6th July Sheila Quinn 052 21413 Cheryl O’Brien 086 852 5588
Mullingar Sunday 13th July Eileen White 087 997 1306 Yvonne Johnston 087 266 3020
Castlewellan (N.I.) Saturday 19th July Jackie Fitzpatrick 028 40638087 Jim Macaulay 028 406 50004
Erris (Belmullet) Sunday 27th July Mary B Murphy 087 354 1607 Tom Duffy 086 262 1385
Clogher Valley (N.I.) Wednesday 30th July Ruth Montgomery 028 85548883 Daryl Moffit 0788 992 5015
Tinahely Monday B.H. 4th August Catherine O’Donohoe 0402 34922 Mark Crowe 087 285 6203
Bonniconlon, Co Mayo Monday B.H. 4th August Bridie Judge 096 45187 Tom Duffy 086 262 1385
Tullamore Sunday 10th August Freda Kinnerney 057 9352141 Ciaran Coughlan 086 822 9900
Roscommon Saturday 16th August Ursula Hannon 09066 37644 Martin Mannion 086 825 4459
Virginia Wednesday 20th August Michael Barry 086 384 7544 Ann Ford 086 023 7721
Limerick Sunday 24th August Angela O’Mara 061 355298 Geoff Ashton 087 977 5627
Royal Meath (Trim) Sunday 7th September Betty Gannon 086 735 5557 Mark Crowe 087 285 6203